Your project’s Privacy Level decides who can join a project, view its outcomes — or even its existence. Projects can be set to “public,” “private,” or “hidden.” Anyone can join or see a public project. Anyone can see, but not join, a private project. Only members are able to see or join a hidden project. Makes you feel a bit like a secret agent, right?